More T Vicar Reviews

Unsere Kunden werten uns 9.4/10., basierend auf 4773 Beurteilungen und 4759 Bewertungen.

  1. Good – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Nope – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    13.06.2013 Add public reply

  2. Great – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    13.06.2013 Add public reply

  3. Loved the Haribo sweeties! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    10.06.2013 Add public reply

  4. You billed me for two T-shirts (which is what I ordered). But you only sent me one. I emailed you to ask you to address this. So far I've not had a response. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 0/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 0/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    09.06.2013 Add public reply

  5. Easy to find exactly what I was looking for, order arrived quickly, professionally packaged and really great quality produce – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Loved the haribos – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    08.06.2013 Add public reply

  6. A great pleasure to discover your web site by chance – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    I'll be checking your products regularly – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    08.06.2013 Add public reply

  7. I quite liked it, once I started to get the hang of how to search for any specific t-shirt. Good selection. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    This is my first time time buying from you; previously I've mainly shopped online from Red Molotov. They show the prints separately, and then you get to choose colour, sleeve length etc. Something to consider, hmm..? – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 8/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    07.06.2013 Add public reply

  8. Intense – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    07.06.2013 Add public reply

  9. Quick delivery of a quality product, can't ask for more! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    07.06.2013 Add public reply

  10. Excellent service. Efficient and fast delivery. Love the t shirts and I highly recommend T Vicar. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    03.06.2013 Add public reply

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 8/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    03.06.2013 Add public reply

  11. Simple fast and efficient service and good quality products, what more could you ask :-) – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Keep up the good work – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    02.06.2013 Add public reply

  12. A pleasant experience; fine goods well described and ordering was simple. I will be back – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    01.06.2013 Add public reply

  13. Brilliant T-shirt, excellent quality, fast delivery, not too pricey... I am totally made up with More T Vicar and am saving up for more tees x – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    You rock! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    01.06.2013 Add public reply

  14. web page was very concise and easy to follow, delivery was prompt and when you said it would be. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    30.05.2013 Add public reply

  15. No complaints – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    My daffodils look lovely – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    30.05.2013 Add public reply

  16. haven't got my purchase yet, a friend is bringing it for me – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Heather was terrifically nice, and helpful! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    30.05.2013 Add public reply

  17. EXCELLENT – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    30.05.2013 Add public reply

  18. Nice and really fast shipping to Europe (Germany) – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    27.05.2013 Add public reply

  19. Always reliable and quick delivery, and very happy with the tee! The free sweeties are always a welcome bonus. Great customer service! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    27.05.2013 Add public reply

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    25.05.2013 Add public reply

  20. Excellent speedy delivery. Clothing of great quality. Very pleased & would definitely recommend. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    25.05.2013 Add public reply

  21. Very smooth, no problems with purchasing or delivery and we live half a world away in New Zealand. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    25.05.2013 Add public reply

  22. Everything was professional, quick and easy. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    24.05.2013 Add public reply

  23. Very happy with both the service and quality of the products – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    I'll be back for more. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    23.05.2013 Add public reply

  24. Customer service was very helpful in helping me to figure out what size I would need and when my shirt was expected to arrive. Overall this shirt was a bit expensive but I couldn't find anything else similar and that I liked just as much so I can't really complain! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    19.05.2013 Add public reply

  25. Very good .. Will be back – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Only a 6 for happy as one of the t-shirts went back. Ladies L a little more like a child's L ... But great service still, and it's that more than anything that will bring return custom. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 7/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 6/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    18.05.2013 Add public reply

  26. Fantastic – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    18.05.2013 Add public reply

  27. Very good. I liked the sweets you guys sent with the item!! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    All good – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    18.05.2013 Add public reply

  28. love this site and I've purchased several times, always get confirmation of order, despatch notice and fast delivery. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    everytime I visit, the first item I pick is always sold out, would like to see a 'notify me when in stock' feature – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    17.05.2013 Add public reply

  29. Fantastic – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    17.05.2013 Add public reply

  30. Great. :) – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    17.05.2013 Add public reply

  31. Great for UK express order as it was received next day. The delivery to Ireland took a week but that might be standard. Anyway still in time for the b'day. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    I can't redeem my voucher so not sure how to do that! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    15.05.2013 Add public reply

    • Person’s avatar

      Hi Gloria
      Thanks for taking the time to feed back. Orders to Ireland can take a wee bit longer but glad to know Royal Mail did you proud on the Express UK. As for the voucher code; enter the code at the basket checkout when you next place an order. Let me know what you have as a code so I can double check it's validity. Remember not to make your reply to me public!
      Kind regards
      Heather

      Heather Wilde –

  32. Good, no complaints, Thanks for the sweets ;-) – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Great designs. More t-shirt (colour/fabric) options might be nice. Have a look at Skreened and Threadless and pinch whatever good ideas you see there. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 6/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 7/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    13.05.2013 Add public reply

  33. Great experience all around! I emailed for sizing advice and got a prompt and helpful reply. The shirt arrived faster than most state-side orders I place. And the quality is terrific. Best of all, my husband loves his new shirt. You guys ROCK. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    13.05.2013 Add public reply

  34. I just bought a T shirt from More T Vicar for the first time. The item was delivered faster than expected. Unfortunately the shirt had a small stain on the back. I emailed Heather about the problem, who replied very quickly and sent out a replacement strait away. Very pleased with the excellent customer service! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    13.05.2013 Add public reply

  35. nothing to complain about – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    12.05.2013 Add public reply

  36. Great – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Haribo's were a nice touch! Thanks – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    12.05.2013 Add public reply

  37. Excellent service; very happy with my shirt. Many thanks. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    11.05.2013 Add public reply

  38. T-shirt quality is poor Quality of print is poor – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    For £20 I would have expected a better quality of t-shirt, and definitely a better quality of print. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 1/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    11.05.2013 Add public reply

    • Person’s avatar

      Hi Pete
      Thank you for your feedback and I'm sorry to hear that you were not happy with your purchase. It is rare that we get negative feedback on the quality of T shirt used as we use a good quality 100% premium cotton for our print base. The digital printer we use is one of the best in the world and the print quality is normally of the highest. We regularly review our pricing on site and feel that £17.99 is a competitive price. All print on demand production is on site so if a garment has been despatched where print quality is not perfect we would be more than happy to replace it.
      Many thanks and kindest regards
      Heather

      Heather Wilde –

  39. As usual excellent service. Website is so easy to find what you are looking for. Well done guys. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    10.05.2013 Add public reply

  40. I can't fault the service i received. The t-shirt is excellent and it was delivered really quickly. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    07.05.2013 Add public reply

  41. Easy to locate what I wanted, order and arrived earlier than expected! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    03.05.2013 Add public reply

  42. Really good looking to buy more – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    26.04.2013 Add public reply

  43. Brilliant just as described good quality material very pleased thanks – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    25.04.2013 Add public reply

  44. Easy to use. A great site for all tees fans ! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Keep being cool ! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    18.04.2013 Add public reply

  45. Excellent – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    18.04.2013 Add public reply

  46. Easy ordering,fast delivery. Will buy in the future. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    17.04.2013 Add public reply

  47. Brilliant service and speedy delivery. Would recommend to friends. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    16.04.2013 Add public reply

    • Person’s avatar

      Thank you so much. We hope you love your tee!

      Andy Fraser –

  48. excellent – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    first class – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    15.04.2013 Add public reply

Schnell-Links

  1. Unsere Homepage

Beurteilungen denen Sie vertrauen können

Diese Beurteilungen werden unabhängig durch CustomerSure auf Wunsch der Firma More T Vicar bereitgestellt und beinhalten ausschließlich authentische Beurteilungen derer Kunden.