More T Vicar Reviews

Based on 4466 reviews and 4452 ratings our customers rate us 9.4/10.

  1. very pleasant and easy. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    No. completely satisfied with the excellent service – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    05/08/2012 Add public reply

  2. very easy and quick delivery – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    t shirt looks great! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    30/07/2012 Add public reply

  3. really enjoyed shopping with moretvicar and delivery was excellent next day will be back shopping soon – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    delivery was first class – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    30/07/2012 Add public reply

  4. 10/10 no complaints :) – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Great website! Best tshirt site online. Easy to use, well layed out! The staff are great with keeping up with emails and keep me posted with order progress! 10/10 overall! Well done MoreTvicar! Keep up the great work :) – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    27/07/2012 Add public reply

  5. Great no complaints.Speedy delivery,great quality t-shirt thanks. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    No – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    22/07/2012 Add public reply

  6. i have enjoyed shopping at moretvicar everything was really simple and easy to do and will be shopping again soon – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    21/07/2012 Add public reply

  7. I was disappointed that the t shirt was described as black on the website but it is actually navy. When I spoke to someone they explained why but I do think it would be easier just to say that it is navy on the website as I would not have bought it to have to return it and not receive the postage and package refund so it has cost me the P&P to buy it and return it as they claim it was the correct t shirt sent. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 7/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 7/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 5/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    20/07/2012 Add public reply

  8. Overall very good – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    I have bought a couple of Chunk tees recently and they have been excellent. I have a melange surfer storm trooper and a royal blue walker ice cream and the weight of cotton and fit have been perfect. This time I bought a white Olympic one and the difference is huge. The tee is much lighter and the fit much smaller so I guess Chunk have change their supplier of blank garments. It is as if they have gone from buying Russell tees to Gildan. Very poor. It is a pity as the print is fantastic, the little design additions such as logos and labels very nice but the actual garment lets them down badly. It is especially annoying as I know how much blank garments cost and they still charge me almost £30.00 for the privilege of advertising their goods. I will think twice before buying again no matter how good the prints are. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 3/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    15/07/2012 Add public reply

  9. Reasonable service – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    My t shirt has a strange fit to it – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 7/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 5/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 2/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    14/07/2012 Add public reply

  10. Easy to use site, great range of tshirts and fast delivery – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Could you use plain packaging to deliver in? My husband was in when the delivery came and immediately knew what one of his gifts was! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    10/07/2012 Add public reply

  11. Easy to navigate website, ordered t-shirts thurs am arrived sat am, great service...thanks – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    08/07/2012 Add public reply

  12. Faded Dr feelgood design just looks like im wearing it inside out bit disappointing. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 6/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    05/07/2012 Add public reply

  13. Good service as always, and extremely fast delivery. Items are fantastic, exactly as expected and really great quality. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    02/07/2012 Add public reply

  14. Great T shirts with superb service and prompt delivery! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    02/07/2012 Add public reply

  15. Nice t-shirt and great service! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    30/06/2012 Add public reply

  16. Process was fine – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    The quality of the actual t shirt was shockingly bad. It is a pity because your designs are good but I may be old fashioned but I like my t shirts to last more than a couple of wears. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 4/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    26/06/2012 Add public reply

Quick links

  1. Our home page

Trustworthy Reviews

These reviews are independently hosted by CustomerSure. We cannot delete or edit them.