More T Vicar Reviews

Based on 4340 reviews and 4326 ratings our customers rate us 9.4/10.

  1. Your 'Tee Of The Day' emails making buying cool tees so easy. Once I found one I liked it took only a minute or two and the order was placed. Easy! My new tee arrived in no time and was a perfect fit. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Keep up the great work – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 8/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    07.10.2012 Add public reply

  2. Impressive. Super fast delivery. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    05.10.2012 Add public reply

  3. I still have not received my order! It was ordered nearly 2 weeks ago now. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 2/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 0/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    05.10.2012 Add public reply

  4. The best online service, I've had in a long time. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    30.09.2012 Add public reply

  5. Excellent t-shirts backed up by excellent service – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    30.09.2012 Add public reply

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    28.09.2012 Add public reply

  6. Pretty good. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    28.09.2012 Add public reply

  7. Have used More T Vicar before after being let down badly by another online company. Heather was a pleasure to do business with and her customer service was second-to-none. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Keep up the good work. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    25.09.2012 Add public reply

  8. Cool – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Keep up the good work – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    20.09.2012 Add public reply

  9. Very good – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    19.09.2012 Add public reply

  10. Very good. A little expensive. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    18.09.2012 Add public reply

  11. Easy to make the purchase online. Very very very speedy delivery. T-shirt was a gift for someone and they loved it. Loved shopping with you guys and will happily do so again. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    11 Sep 12 Add public reply

  12. i was very well informed of my order and when delivery was anicipated and loved the quality of my purchases thank you – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    10 Sep 12 Add public reply

  13. Consistently the best tees anywhere online. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    10 Sep 12 Add public reply

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    09 Sep 12 Add public reply

  14. fab – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    the reason i gave a 6 on happy with purchase is i ordered the smurfs do it better slouch tshirt size s as im a size 8 but the neck is way to wide so when i wear it will always have to wear vest top underneath or expose myself but still luv the top so am keeping it – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 6/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    06 Sep 12 Add public reply

  15. Fantastic quality product, but the T-shirt sizing seems to be inconsistent. 2 of the three Jakes shirts (all Large) I purchased are a perfect fit, but the third is almost skin-tight! I'll just return that, so no major issue, just frustrating! Thanks. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 7/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    03 Sep 12 Add public reply

  16. EASY TRANSACTION – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    30 Aug 12 Add public reply

  17. absolutely brilliant, no problems, goods arrived next day... would repeat the process anytime ! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    28 Aug 12 Add public reply

  18. Excellent, quick delivery, but sizing guides would help as some t-shirts come up a bit small – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 7/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 8/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    27 Aug 12 Add public reply

  19. Yeah really good. Love your shop, love your tees and nice site too. Also delivery was freakishly fast, ordered friday I think and got my package on monday, and it had to travel across the water, so that was good – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    27 Aug 12 Add public reply

  20. great choice and varied discounts – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    27 Aug 12 Add public reply

  21. I received my shipment as quick as i have ever received a shipment, and although i ordered the incorrect size, it was exchanged immediately and the communication was second to none. Absolutely thrilled with the entire experience. Will be seeing you guys again real soon... – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    20 Aug 12 Add public reply

  22. Great selection of T-shirts, fast & reliable postage. An all round winner. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Stock levels of some sizes frustratingly low ("Jakes" range especially) are they restocked or "when it's gone, it's gone"? – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    13 Aug 12 Add public reply

  23. Good quality tee's with cool designs, easy to order and quick to deliver. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    09 Aug 12 Add public reply

  24. Easy affordable purchase – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    09 Aug 12 Add public reply

  25. very pleasant and easy. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    No. completely satisfied with the excellent service – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    05 Aug 12 Add public reply

  26. very easy and quick delivery – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    t shirt looks great! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    30 Jul 12 Add public reply

  27. really enjoyed shopping with moretvicar and delivery was excellent next day will be back shopping soon – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    delivery was first class – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    30 Jul 12 Add public reply

  28. 10/10 no complaints :) – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Great website! Best tshirt site online. Easy to use, well layed out! The staff are great with keeping up with emails and keep me posted with order progress! 10/10 overall! Well done MoreTvicar! Keep up the great work :) – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    27 Jul 12 Add public reply

  29. Great no complaints.Speedy delivery,great quality t-shirt thanks. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    No – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    22 Jul 12 Add public reply

  30. i have enjoyed shopping at moretvicar everything was really simple and easy to do and will be shopping again soon – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    21 Jul 12 Add public reply

  31. I was disappointed that the t shirt was described as black on the website but it is actually navy. When I spoke to someone they explained why but I do think it would be easier just to say that it is navy on the website as I would not have bought it to have to return it and not receive the postage and package refund so it has cost me the P&P to buy it and return it as they claim it was the correct t shirt sent. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 7/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 7/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 5/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    20 Jul 12 Add public reply

  32. Overall very good – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    I have bought a couple of Chunk tees recently and they have been excellent. I have a melange surfer storm trooper and a royal blue walker ice cream and the weight of cotton and fit have been perfect. This time I bought a white Olympic one and the difference is huge. The tee is much lighter and the fit much smaller so I guess Chunk have change their supplier of blank garments. It is as if they have gone from buying Russell tees to Gildan. Very poor. It is a pity as the print is fantastic, the little design additions such as logos and labels very nice but the actual garment lets them down badly. It is especially annoying as I know how much blank garments cost and they still charge me almost £30.00 for the privilege of advertising their goods. I will think twice before buying again no matter how good the prints are. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 3/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    15 Jul 12 Add public reply

  33. Reasonable service – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    My t shirt has a strange fit to it – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 7/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 5/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 2/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    14 Jul 12 Add public reply

  34. Easy to use site, great range of tshirts and fast delivery – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Could you use plain packaging to deliver in? My husband was in when the delivery came and immediately knew what one of his gifts was! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    10 Jul 12 Add public reply

  35. Easy to navigate website, ordered t-shirts thurs am arrived sat am, great service...thanks – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    08 Jul 12 Add public reply

  36. Faded Dr feelgood design just looks like im wearing it inside out bit disappointing. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 6/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    05 Jul 12 Add public reply

  37. Good service as always, and extremely fast delivery. Items are fantastic, exactly as expected and really great quality. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    02 Jul 12 Add public reply

  38. Great T shirts with superb service and prompt delivery! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    02 Jul 12 Add public reply

  39. Nice t-shirt and great service! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    30 Jun 12 Add public reply

  40. Process was fine – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    The quality of the actual t shirt was shockingly bad. It is a pity because your designs are good but I may be old fashioned but I like my t shirts to last more than a couple of wears. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 4/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    26 Jun 12 Add public reply

Quick links

  1. Our home page

Trustworthy Reviews

These reviews are independently hosted by CustomerSure. We cannot delete or edit them.