More T Vicar Reviews

Based on 4466 reviews and 4452 ratings our customers rate us 9.4/10.

  1. Intense – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    07/06/2013 Add public reply

  2. Quick delivery of a quality product, can't ask for more! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    07/06/2013 Add public reply

  3. Excellent service. Efficient and fast delivery. Love the t shirts and I highly recommend T Vicar. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    03/06/2013 Add public reply

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 8/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    03/06/2013 Add public reply

  4. Simple fast and efficient service and good quality products, what more could you ask :-) – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Keep up the good work – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    02/06/2013 Add public reply

  5. A pleasant experience; fine goods well described and ordering was simple. I will be back – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    01/06/2013 Add public reply

  6. Brilliant T-shirt, excellent quality, fast delivery, not too pricey... I am totally made up with More T Vicar and am saving up for more tees x – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    You rock! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    01/06/2013 Add public reply

  7. web page was very concise and easy to follow, delivery was prompt and when you said it would be. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    30/05/2013 Add public reply

  8. No complaints – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    My daffodils look lovely – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    30/05/2013 Add public reply

  9. haven't got my purchase yet, a friend is bringing it for me – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Heather was terrifically nice, and helpful! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    30/05/2013 Add public reply

  10. EXCELLENT – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    30/05/2013 Add public reply

  11. Nice and really fast shipping to Europe (Germany) – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    27/05/2013 Add public reply

  12. Always reliable and quick delivery, and very happy with the tee! The free sweeties are always a welcome bonus. Great customer service! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    27/05/2013 Add public reply

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    25/05/2013 Add public reply

  13. Excellent speedy delivery. Clothing of great quality. Very pleased & would definitely recommend. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    25/05/2013 Add public reply

  14. Very smooth, no problems with purchasing or delivery and we live half a world away in New Zealand. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    25/05/2013 Add public reply

  15. Everything was professional, quick and easy. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    24/05/2013 Add public reply

  16. Very happy with both the service and quality of the products – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    I'll be back for more. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    23/05/2013 Add public reply

  17. Customer service was very helpful in helping me to figure out what size I would need and when my shirt was expected to arrive. Overall this shirt was a bit expensive but I couldn't find anything else similar and that I liked just as much so I can't really complain! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    19/05/2013 Add public reply

  18. Very good .. Will be back – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Only a 6 for happy as one of the t-shirts went back. Ladies L a little more like a child's L ... But great service still, and it's that more than anything that will bring return custom. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 7/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 6/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    18/05/2013 Add public reply

  19. Fantastic – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    18/05/2013 Add public reply

  20. Very good. I liked the sweets you guys sent with the item!! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    All good – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    18/05/2013 Add public reply

  21. love this site and I've purchased several times, always get confirmation of order, despatch notice and fast delivery. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    everytime I visit, the first item I pick is always sold out, would like to see a 'notify me when in stock' feature – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    17/05/2013 Add public reply

  22. Fantastic – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    17/05/2013 Add public reply

  23. Great. :) – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    17/05/2013 Add public reply

  24. Great for UK express order as it was received next day. The delivery to Ireland took a week but that might be standard. Anyway still in time for the b'day. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    I can't redeem my voucher so not sure how to do that! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    15/05/2013 Add public reply

    • Person’s avatar

      Hi Gloria
      Thanks for taking the time to feed back. Orders to Ireland can take a wee bit longer but glad to know Royal Mail did you proud on the Express UK. As for the voucher code; enter the code at the basket checkout when you next place an order. Let me know what you have as a code so I can double check it's validity. Remember not to make your reply to me public!
      Kind regards
      Heather

      Heather Wilde –

  25. Good, no complaints, Thanks for the sweets ;-) – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Great designs. More t-shirt (colour/fabric) options might be nice. Have a look at Skreened and Threadless and pinch whatever good ideas you see there. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 6/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 7/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    13/05/2013 Add public reply

  26. Great experience all around! I emailed for sizing advice and got a prompt and helpful reply. The shirt arrived faster than most state-side orders I place. And the quality is terrific. Best of all, my husband loves his new shirt. You guys ROCK. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    13/05/2013 Add public reply

  27. I just bought a T shirt from More T Vicar for the first time. The item was delivered faster than expected. Unfortunately the shirt had a small stain on the back. I emailed Heather about the problem, who replied very quickly and sent out a replacement strait away. Very pleased with the excellent customer service! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    13/05/2013 Add public reply

  28. nothing to complain about – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    12/05/2013 Add public reply

  29. Great – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Haribo's were a nice touch! Thanks – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    12/05/2013 Add public reply

  30. Excellent service; very happy with my shirt. Many thanks. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    11/05/2013 Add public reply

  31. T-shirt quality is poor Quality of print is poor – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    For £20 I would have expected a better quality of t-shirt, and definitely a better quality of print. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 1/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    11/05/2013 Add public reply

    • Person’s avatar

      Hi Pete
      Thank you for your feedback and I'm sorry to hear that you were not happy with your purchase. It is rare that we get negative feedback on the quality of T shirt used as we use a good quality 100% premium cotton for our print base. The digital printer we use is one of the best in the world and the print quality is normally of the highest. We regularly review our pricing on site and feel that £17.99 is a competitive price. All print on demand production is on site so if a garment has been despatched where print quality is not perfect we would be more than happy to replace it.
      Many thanks and kindest regards
      Heather

      Heather Wilde –

  32. As usual excellent service. Website is so easy to find what you are looking for. Well done guys. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    10/05/2013 Add public reply

  33. I can't fault the service i received. The t-shirt is excellent and it was delivered really quickly. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    07/05/2013 Add public reply

  34. Easy to locate what I wanted, order and arrived earlier than expected! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    03/05/2013 Add public reply

  35. Really good looking to buy more – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    26/04/2013 Add public reply

  36. Brilliant just as described good quality material very pleased thanks – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    25/04/2013 Add public reply

  37. Easy to use. A great site for all tees fans ! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Keep being cool ! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    18/04/2013 Add public reply

  38. Excellent – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    18/04/2013 Add public reply

  39. Easy ordering,fast delivery. Will buy in the future. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    17/04/2013 Add public reply

  40. Brilliant service and speedy delivery. Would recommend to friends. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    16/04/2013 Add public reply

    • Person’s avatar

      Thank you so much. We hope you love your tee!

      Andy Fraser –

  41. excellent – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    first class – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    15/04/2013 Add public reply

  42. The delivery was fast, and the tshirt arrived just as described. The discount for signing up is a great way to get new customers too! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    14/04/2013 Add public reply

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    14/04/2013 Add public reply

  43. excellent all round – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    keep getting Chunk and Dirty Velvet – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    05/04/2013 Add public reply

  44. I was very happy with my purchases. The shipping charge to Canada was very reasonable and super fast. I LOVE the t shirts I ordered. I'll definitely order again! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    02/04/2013 Add public reply

  45. One thing about the website which is annoying is after you have placed something in the basket and you press on "continue shopping" you don't get taken back to the page you were looking at. You have to reselect "ladies", for example, and then find the page you were on. I bought four t-shirts in my last order - all of which I'm keeping - however, the length and fit are so different it would be good to have customer purchase feedback, or the shirt chest and length guide that you provide with the Akumu Ink brand. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    The turn around between ordering and shipment is really fast your end and painfully slow once it gets to France. MTV shipped the parcel on the 18th March and I got it on the 27th March. I wondered what would happen if there was a problem with the delivery once it arrived in France, whether it would be up to the customer to chase it, or whether Royal Mail could track a parcel once it had left the UK? Having spent two weeks trying to get a parcel redelivered by DHL France from Gap, I wasn't looking forward to a repeat with La Poste. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    28/03/2013 Add public reply

  46. Great choice of Ts, however, I am a strange size - slim but wider sholders - Chunk Ts are ok, others are not, so I have found out. I ordered 2 Ts about a month ago - one arrived, too narrow across the sholders. The other still not with me! Am awaiting its arrival to see if it fits so that I can send one or both back. More T have not kept me informed as to the whereabouts of this second T, not happy! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 1/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 3/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    27/03/2013 Add public reply

  47. the website was easy to use, ordering was very quick and I received an email the same day advising my item had been despatched and I received quicker than I expected- not only is the product of very good quality, but the service was excellent. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Thank you for an excellent service. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    26/03/2013 Add public reply

Quick links

  1. Our home page

Trustworthy Reviews

These reviews are independently hosted by CustomerSure. We cannot delete or edit them.