More T Vicar Reviews

Based on 5114 reviews and 5100 ratings our customers rate us 9.4/10.

  1. Excellent!! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Keep doing what you are doing! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    24/04/2014 Add public reply

  2. Awe inspiring and life affirming and VERY cottony !!!! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    When will the Lord Jesus in all his feline majesty return to Earth to save us all and reveal the secret of the lamb food satchet and the fur ball ? – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    22/04/2014 Add public reply

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    22/04/2014 Add public reply

  3. easy to use site, but when my order hadn't arrived after a week I phoned up and was essentially told that it had been dispatched and that was that. No help or good customer service offered. Advised to go to local post office "in case they had it". – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 1/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    22/04/2014 Add public reply

  4. Fantastic service! Really pleased with my t-shirt. Also the lady took the trouble to contact me very quickly after my initial enquiry. Will definitely be recommending to friends. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    21/04/2014 Add public reply

  5. Very satisfied. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    21/04/2014 Add public reply

    • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 7/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 8/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    21/04/2014 Add public reply

  6. Easy purchase, T-shirt arrived in good time. Have since returned to the site and bought another. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    21/04/2014 Add public reply

  7. I like Akumu t-shirts, you told me you had new ones! WINS all round – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Stay classy San Diago – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    21/04/2014 Add public reply

  8. Shipped pretty fast. Tshirt came with a small bag of Harribo candy which was so cute. Thats an interesting approach. Thanks guys. Loved the tshirt. Breaking bad – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    20/04/2014 Add public reply

  9. I am thoroughly enjoying my t-shirts, but not as much as the wonderful "travelogues" on your web page! Armchair travel for the would-be perpetual rail traveler. Thanks!! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    20/04/2014 Add public reply

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    20/04/2014 Add public reply

  10. Excellent – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    19/04/2014 Add public reply

  11. Buying and receiving was brilliant – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Quality of t shirt is rubbish. I ordered the largest size and I can barely tuck tshirt in my jeans – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 5/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    19/04/2014 Add public reply

  12. Very easy......no problems.....great site.....great t shirts....great service – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Keep up the good work......I have just put another order in for over £100. Very happy – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    19/04/2014 Add public reply

  13. Great service, great product. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    18/04/2014 Add public reply

  14. My experience was nothing less than sincere, genuine and efficient. Well.. It'd have to be- considering the satire you're peddling. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    I got loads of ideas for t shirts if you wanted to cut me in. The actual quality of the garments and their cut/fit/ style is outstanding Thank you – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 7/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    18/04/2014 Add public reply

  15. Brilliant - the free lollipop was a nice surprise. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Not really, just thanks again! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    18/04/2014 Add public reply

  16. pretty dang satisfying – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    looks like good quality tshirt, love that spray technique – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    17/04/2014 Add public reply

  17. good – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    17/04/2014 Add public reply

  18. You put the total price on the package, including what I paid for postage. Thus the total value stated was higher than it should be, and exceeded the Norwegian limit for custom free international purchases (NOK 200). As a consequence I had to pay an extra 15 pounds in customs. The t-shirt was fine, but after just one wash - one - the print on the shirt was almost totally gone, leaving only enough that I can´t even use it as plain white t-shirt. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    I have to congratulate you with the absolutely worst online purchase I have ever made. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 5/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 0/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    17/04/2014 Add public reply

    • Person’s avatar

      Hello Lasse
      Thank you for your feedback. I see that you are a returning customer so I am so sorry that your second experience with us has been so frustrating. Obviously the digital print should not wash out as you have described so I hope that we can go some way to rectifying the problem by sending you a replacement t shirt and refunding the excess money that you have had to spend. Customer satisfaction is extremely important to us as is the quality of our product.
      The majority of our curtomer feedback is very positive so I am so sorry that we slipped up in your case. I do hope that this helps?
      Kind regards
      The MoreTvicar Team

      Heather Wilde –

  19. ok – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    no – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 7/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 7/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    17/04/2014 Add public reply

  20. Brilliant, simple transaction. Everything works. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Website could be improved for Win 8 mobile, but otherwise all good :) – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    17/04/2014 Add public reply

  21. Excellent service, however the traditional pubes shirt feded badly after being washed at 30 deg C. All the others, no shrinkage, all good – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    See above – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 8/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    17/04/2014 Add public reply

  22. Love your work – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    17/04/2014 Add public reply

  23. Great. Easy to order and shipping was quicker than expected. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    I love my shirt! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    16/04/2014 Add public reply

  24. It was wonderful. I live in the States and the shipping was much faster than I was expecting. Thanks! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    16/04/2014 Add public reply

  25. Amazing T-shirts!!! If I had more than one body I'd wear them all at once. Great customer service, thank you. I'll be back – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    14/04/2014 Add public reply

  26. Lovely quality of T-shirt, not the usual potato sacks! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    14/04/2014 Add public reply

  27. Easy to order. great products, everyone loved my new shirt! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    14/04/2014 Add public reply

  28. Great range of quality T Shirts that have got my friends asking me where did I buy that from ! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    13/04/2014 Add public reply

  29. I am very unhappy with the print quality of the Guardian t short I recently bought. When it arrived the print was faint. I have now washed it once and the print has nearly disappeared NOT Happy – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    I'd like a replacement. Please contact me on timdean123@btinternet.com to discuss – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 0/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    12/04/2014 Add public reply

  30. Good, no problems on the website and item was precisely as described, thank you. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    12/04/2014 Add public reply

  31. Fantastic assistance. Thank you Heather you know your products "inside out" What you said about the Chunk Tee shirt was spot on once again thank you for your unrivalled service pb – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    "Unsolicited" Your staff are worth every penny you pay them in fact give them a raise – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    12/04/2014 Add public reply

  32. easy – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    you make me laugh in a nice way – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    11/04/2014 Add public reply

  33. Excellent – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    11/04/2014 Add public reply

  34. Really great! thanks very much. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    11/04/2014 Add public reply

  35. I am delighted with my moretvicar experience. Fantastic products and first class customer service. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    10/04/2014 Add public reply

  36. Very good service, great value and prompt delivery – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Just thanks! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    10/04/2014 Add public reply

  37. Poor quality T-shirt, came up small for a Large, gave it to my son to wear. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Only that this is the first time I've ordered anything from you & if this is the quality of T-shirt you use I won't be coming back. Very disappointed. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 3/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    10/04/2014 Add public reply

  38. Fast, easy, cool t-shirt – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Bigger bags of free sweets ;) – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    10/04/2014 Add public reply

  39. Very easy transaction, good communication and fast delivery. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    The only minus point is that I ordered a ladies fit large size and I appear to have a men's large size. It's a bit baggy but it'll do. And I couldn't be bothered to send it back! :-) – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 5/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    10/04/2014 Add public reply

  40. Good job! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    10/04/2014 Add public reply

  41. Brilliant – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Keep up the good work – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    08/04/2014 Add public reply

  42. Fantastic service. A real person at the end of the phone (Heather) was able to ensure my order went out the same day and arrived by midday the next day for a present. I of course paid for that privilege, but the service was still excellent. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Nah – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    07/04/2014 Add public reply

  43. Speedy service and products as described - job done! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Not necessary to give free t-shirts, especially as not allowed to choose the t-shirt given. The one received was so not my taste that it felt like you were getting rid of excess stock rather than super free gift - sorry! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 7/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    07/04/2014 Add public reply

  44. Easy to use. Speedy delivery. Many thanks. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    06/04/2014 Add public reply

  45. Very Good – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    05/04/2014 Add public reply

  46. Excellent service, speedy delivery. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    05/04/2014 Add public reply

  47. Quick, good – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Stop making funny tshirts and making me spontaneously purchase stuff I don't need – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    05/04/2014 Add public reply

Quick links

  1. Our home page

Trustworthy Reviews

These reviews are independently hosted by CustomerSure. We cannot delete or edit them.