More T Vicar Reviews

Based on 6206 reviews and 6192 ratings our customers rate us 9.4/10.

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

03/01/2024

The garment is an excellent fit and arrived quickly. The only issue was a typo error describing the sizes of the product. I spoke to your sales department and said she would advise the person who oversees the website to amend it. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

No – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

26 Feb 24

nice and easy to deal with picked , paid and delivered no probs. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

02/23/2024

Great t-shirts, just wish they were ink prints not plastic transfers – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 8/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

02/16/2024

Well packaged and prompt delivery but printing on t-shirt not the best. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 7/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

02/15/2024

Fun – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Nope, a great buying experience – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

02/13/2024

Superb – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Yes, I was thrilled to get a SW19 mug. My childhood home was there and I still feel loyalty to the area. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

02/12/2024

Great products, easy to purchase and prompt delivery. I sometimes look at the catalogue when I need cheering up! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

02/10/2024

Great shirts, so hilarious. Easy to communicate as I did have a small problem, and it was dealt with very quickly. Well done. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

02/09/2024

Although my order did get delivered, my Royal Mail postie put my package in my "safe place" (although I've never designated a safe place) which for some reason they chose as inside my wheelie bin. My neighbour then, very kindly, put my bin out alongside hers and it was taken away by my bin men. So, I can't comment on the quality or sizing of the goods that were ordered as I never actually laid eyes on then. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 0/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

02/08/2024

Brilliant service and quality goods. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

02/08/2024

Loved the poster! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

It wasn't trimmed properly - bigger than A2, had to cut down. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 4/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 8/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

02/08/2024

good service as always, quality products THAT ACTUALLY MATCH THE SIZES ON THE WEBSITE !! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

£16-18 is a tad pricey for tees, other than that the content is priceless :) – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

02/08/2024

I did not enjoy being asked to buy more from "Dave" – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 3/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

02/06/2024

Simply based on my order that was satisfactory, my experience was good. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Not at this time, prices are a little on the high side but hey, it's a f###ed up economy! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 8/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

02/01/2024

Husband is Record Collector Mag subscriber…vinyl addict…loves the logo t shirt x – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Keep up the good work x – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

02/01/2024

Good design, poor quality tee and massively oversize compared to all the other size Larges I purchase. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Up the quality and improve the sizing. Don’t think I;d buy again based on the product received for the price – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 6/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 5/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 3/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

01/29/2024

Very good – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

01/27/2024

Excellent – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

01/24/2024

Terrible. I'm very unhappy. You sent me awful plastic coated t-shirts when I was expecting quality screen-printed Viz branded attire. Why would you change your printing method without warning people you have started selling cheap tat? I'd rather pay more and get what I wanted and expected than go through this annoying experience. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

I want a refund. I've already contacted you and you haven't replied. You will lose a customer if you don't respond. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 0/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 0/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

01/24/2024

Excellent no worries everything I asked for I received and delivery arrangements were great – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

01/23/2024

Perfect. R~eturns dealt with quickly and with no quibbles – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

01/23/2024

Viz stuff is awesomely less bollox than most internet shopping. You get good quality things wot are wot you want. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Not really – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 6/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 6/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 7/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

01/21/2024

Just brilliant – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

01/18/2024

Slow to arrive – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 6/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 7/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 7/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

01/14/2024

I haven't received all my stuff yet – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Is like my stuff – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 3/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 4/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 3/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

01/08/2024

Excellent – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

I bought the Scandi Autistic Detectives T shirt. I think it's a good original concept. A better second line would be "Tough on crime; hopeless in social situations". I didn't like any of the other Ts apart from the Pele and keepy uppy, which I nearly bought. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

01/06/2024

One of my mugs is misprinted and there was no customer contact email clearly advertised on your site – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 0/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 5/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

12/29/2023

I found what I was looking for on this site and it was easy to order . Delivery was in reasonable time and my order was well packaged, therefore arriving in good condition. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

The only downside was that I never received a confirmation email about my order, I had to telephone to check that my order had been received. The response on the phone was polite and informed me that my order had been received and was ready to be sent for delivery. I received updates about this from the courier. It would have been good after the phone call to have received a confirmation email. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 0/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

12/28/2023

Very good easy and quick – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

12/28/2023

High quality product. Worth the price. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

12/28/2023

Excellent – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

12/26/2023

Overall good – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

It would have been good to have had a confirmation e mail of my order/ one and up to get this – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 5/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

12/25/2023

Excellent service, and fast delivery. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Would but from you again, great gift ideas. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

12/22/2023

I've been using you guys for years, not a massive amount, but definitely since 2007. I don't get as many items as I'd like, but that's just a disposable income thing. About 1 or 2 a year, including as gifts. Website is always easy to use, plus you carry various good series of designs, including from Viz and the Daily Mash, but there are also some excellent retro sporting T shirts as well. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

12/21/2023

Good – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Do I get five pounds? – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 7/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

12/18/2023

Brill and chill, you gave clear directions and sent me my mug. Frictionless. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

12/18/2023

Easy to order, even for a technophobe like me. Was emailed almost immediately informing me that they had my order and it was already being processed. Very reassuring for someone as useless as I can be with ordering by computer. All in all very happy with the online service, the product and it’s prompt arrival. 👍 – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

I will buy more in the future. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

12/18/2023

The ladies size seem very small – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 7/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

12/18/2023

One of the best in my life, both within and outside of customer service. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

My girlfriend really liked her t-shirt. And I love my hoodie. And we love each other, as is tradition. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

12/18/2023

It'll do – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

12/17/2023

Great product with speedy delivery. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

12/17/2023

great products, website and purchasing process – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

love your stuff! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

12/15/2023

  • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

12/14/2023

Excellent quality and funny products. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

No – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

12/10/2023

Very good indeed, keep up the work and humour – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

12/09/2023

Easy to navigate website, quality product at reasonable price delivered quickly. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

12/09/2023

Belting – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

12/08/2023

Very good as always. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

12/08/2023

Service okay (not the best though). Disappointing product – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Font size on mug was tiny. Need a magnifying glass to read it. Disappointing – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 6/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 1/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

12/08/2023

Quick links

Trustworthy Reviews

These reviews are independently hosted by CustomerSure. We cannot delete or edit them.