More T Vicar Reviews

Based on 4673 reviews and 4659 ratings our customers rate us 9.4/10.

  1. Excellent Service!!! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    07.02.2014 Add public reply

  2. Easy purchase,great items safe delivery – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    07.02.2014 Add public reply

    • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 8/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    06/02/2014 Add public reply

  3. The printing on the tea towel was rubbish: really washed out and scrappy. Arrived in good time though. Guess you get what you pay for. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 5/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 3/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    06/02/2014 Add public reply

  4. You beat me to it. I was going to write this weekend to thank you for your magnificent service. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    06.02.2014 Add public reply

  5. Great, hassle free service. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    06.02.2014 Add public reply

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    06.02.2014 Add public reply

  6. Fantastic service, fantastic item and will be using again. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    You're just fab! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    06.02.2014 Add public reply

  7. Very good – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 8/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    06.02.2014 Add public reply

  8. brilliant. Staff Heather and Lorraine extremely helpful and their cooperation and advice was very well received – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    you are very fortunate that in addition to an excellent business you also have excellent staff that ensure customer's queries are solved – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    06.02.2014 Add public reply

  9. didnt get my purchase – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    dont have my mug – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 0/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 0/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    05.02.2014 Add public reply

  10. Well thought out web site, easy to browse products and order. Delivery was quick and items well packaged. Very pleased with shirts, excellent quality and very good value. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    04.02.2014 Add public reply

  11. Great! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    03.02.2014 Add public reply

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    03.02.2014 Add public reply

  12. Excellent, no problems whatsoever. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    03.02.2014 Add public reply

  13. Excellent. Great goods, reasonable price. Good service. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Keep it up! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    03.02.2014 Add public reply

  14. Really superb customer service, I bought the wrong size and returned it and received a new one super efficiently quick! I would say that the quality of print wasn't as good as I'd like with bled edges and not looking particularly robust, (I suppose time will tell). Also a bit on the pricey side. But I can't fault the customer service, and I was happier to pay a little more for the service. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 8/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    03.02.2014 Add public reply

  15. T shirt bought for my son...he was thrilled. Plan to order another. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    02.02.2014 Add public reply

  16. It was a badgertastic experience – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    We think u rok – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    02.02.2014 Add public reply

  17. Great selection of shirts, fab reductions in the sales. Bargains to be had! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Different brand size guides would be helpful- I've bought the smallest xxl I've ever seen! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 8/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    31.01.2014 Add public reply

  18. did not receive product – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 5/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 5/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 0/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    31.01.2014 Add public reply

  19. Great website with great t shirts and other goodies. I was initially a little disappointed at the thinness of the actual shirt compared to others I had bought for a similar price but love the design. It arrived when promised too. Overall I'm pleased with my purchase and have had many favourable comments. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 7/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    31.01.2014 Add public reply

    • Person’s avatar

      Hi Nik
      Thank you for your feedback. We have taken steps to improve the weight of our Print to Order T shirt designs and certainly for the winter period (and probably beyond, depending on customer feedback) will be printing on a thicker quality T shirt.
      Thank you for supporting our site and have a good week-end.
      Best wishes
      The team at MoreTvicar

      Heather Wilde –

  20. Great prices and good ordering engine – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    I need to send some back so will need to look into the process for this given I am in Australia. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 4/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    31.01.2014 Add public reply

  21. Decent product exactly as I expected. Arrived prompltly with no problems. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    31.01.2014 Add public reply

  22. Very good thanks – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Nope - very satisfied. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    31.01.2014 Add public reply

  23. I love this store cos I love t-shirts! That's the top and bottom of it. I just recently bought one of the Bob Carlos Clarke t's with 70% off? Was super delighted with it and chuffed as I hadn't realised it was part of the "Collective", range & 100% organic. I just loved the Grace Jones pic on the t and what an amazing price. I love it! You guys are out there. I just wish I lived in a climate where I could wear t's all year round. I have so many. Keep on trucking x – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    30.01.2014 Add public reply

  24. Very good indeed. Again! Delighted. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    30.01.2014 Add public reply

  25. More T Vicar is freaking awesome. Great quality products - some of which are sold out everywhere else - and all at fantastic prices. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Thanks for the Elliott Smith tee, man. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    30.01.2014 Add public reply

  26. Fantastic ! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Excellent service and product ! Easy transaction. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    30.01.2014 Add public reply

  27. A good site , easy to use. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 8/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    30.01.2014 Add public reply

  28. PBR T-shirt ripped apart at the shoulder seam on the first occasion it was worn. Very disappointed. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 0/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    30.01.2014 Add public reply

  29. I think that this site is brilliant. It's UK based (so no shipping or customs tax problems), has entertaining and relatable T-Shirts, and the problem I had with my order was solved promptly and effectively. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 7/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    30.01.2014 Add public reply

  30. Good experience, the shirts are a little expensive for what they are. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 5/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    30.01.2014 Add public reply

  31. Great. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Thanks – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    28.01.2014 Add public reply

  32. Easy to use, good customer service, delivered on time, fantastic product – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    28.01.2014 Add public reply

  33. The whole process from ordering to delivery was exceptional. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Really pleased with my purchase – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    27.01.2014 Add public reply

  34. very very good - lovely quality. Only one of the several I bought was a slight 'second' quality, but it was a bargain price so no complaint. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    27.01.2014 Add public reply

  35. More T exceeded my expectations, the person who dealt with my order was knowledgeable and efficient whilst still managing to have a sense of humour. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    yes, my husband appreciated the sweets as well as the t shirt! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    27.01.2014 Add public reply

  36. very good but sent wrong size item, but soon remedied. clothing of top quality – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    27.01.2014 Add public reply

  37. no complaints whatsoever – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    27.01.2014 Add public reply

  38. Please do not send out sweets with geletine in them. I am a vegetarian and don't want to receive parts of dead animals through my door. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 7/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    26.01.2014 Add public reply

    • Person’s avatar

      Hi Kristin
      Thank you for your feedback. We have taken your comment and added an appropriate note to your record so you should not receive Haribos. Meanwhile we are endeavouring to find an option that would suit all.
      Thank you for shopping with us and have a good Sunday
      Kind regards
      Heather

      Heather Wilde –

  39. great, no problems. Everything clear and arrived as described – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    25.01.2014 Add public reply

  40. Excellent service and brilliant, unique product. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    25.01.2014 Add public reply

  41. Great service. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    25.01.2014 Add public reply

  42. Awesome original t's. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    24.01.2014 Add public reply

  43. Excellent, good information before purchasing, good quality item when it arrived. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    24.01.2014 Add public reply

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    24.01.2014 Add public reply

  44. Great - nice touch including the Haribos – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    24.01.2014 Add public reply

  45. Fast, simple and secure - good stuff! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Simple, hassle free shopping with good delivery times - I'll but from here again. Cheers! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    24.01.2014 Add public reply

  46. Very pleased – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Thanks for the sweets! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    23.01.2014 Add public reply

Quick links

  1. Our home page

Trustworthy Reviews

These reviews are independently hosted by CustomerSure. We cannot delete or edit them.