More T Vicar Reviews

Based on 6228 reviews and 6214 ratings our customers rate us 9.4/10.

My tee shirt has had a lot of comments from passers by and friends and family who know my recent experience. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

18/06/2023

Overpriced cheap photo copy – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Wouldn’t buy from you again – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 3/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

16/06/2023

Exactly what I wanted and exactly as described. It was a surprise when it turned up, I either didn't get a dispatch notification or I missed it. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

12/06/2023

Exhilarating. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

I am drawing a cartoon. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

12/06/2023

Great – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 7/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 7/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 7/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

12/06/2023

Absolutely over the moon happy with the purchase off your site. I'm now the proud owner of some amazingly funny t shirts – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Keep It Up – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

05/06/2023

You’re always amazing! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

02/06/2023

  • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?

02/06/2023

absolutely fantastic. you had exactly what i wanted and delivered to New Zealand no problem within 2 weeks. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

My mate is called Terry and he's a fuckwitt so this is the perfect T-shirt for him. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

29/05/2023

Excellent. Thank you. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Don’t be soft. Have a fight. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

27/05/2023

Initially I was confused by the name "More T Vicar" as I thought it indicated that I had bought a mug of that title rather than ..."they eat lard" – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

27/05/2023

Easy to use all round! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Great designs👍🏼 – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

26/05/2023

Excellent viz mugs, solid and dishwasher friendly. They are funny and are a conversation starter. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Would certainly buy from moretvicar again. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

20/05/2023

Very disappointing. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

The previous Viz Comic T's I purchased from you were proper screen printed quality items. The latest batch are DTG plastic coated garbage. Why do you not warn people of this before they buy? I feel like I've been ripped off and I will never use your company again. I want a refund. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 0/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

19/05/2023

Awesome – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

The T shirt designs are GREAT! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

19/05/2023

All good. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

I'd love a Brown Bottle poster. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

15/05/2023

Very easy and efficient. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

15/05/2023

ok – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

nah – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 2/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

14/05/2023

Great stuff, fast delivery, will definitely buy again. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

13/05/2023

Super fast delivery and service. Love the mug and it's quality. I certainly shall be having some more tea, Vicar. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

13/05/2023

Would highly recommend this company. I had 3 t shirts and material and print very good. Unfortunately 1 t shirt was damaged by the postman forcing the package through my letter box. I sent an e mail explaining. The response was quick and simply said, on the lines of, "sorry about that. We'll send another". They did. Most companies try and wriggle or ask for postage. Not this one. Very, very impressed. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

10/05/2023

Excellent, yik phnaar. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Yuk yuk – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

30/04/2023

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

24/04/2023

Excellent. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

No. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

23/04/2023

Apparently I won a mug, and the mug arrived. I was very pleased. It's a good mug, it arrived well packaged and in the time I was told it would arrive. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

No. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

22/04/2023

  • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

22/04/2023

Excellent – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

No – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

22/04/2023

Great quality mug, well packaged and delivered on time. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

22/04/2023

Excellent. No issues. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

22/04/2023

Quality t shirt true to size, quick delivery – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

21/04/2023

You did really well. The ordering process was smooth, the map arrived promptly, it was just as you described, and it was legible even in your smallest size, which had worried me a bit. (Please keep them available. I may come back for a larger one around Christmas.) – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

If you ever feel a need for another edition, may I suggest a look at and possible coordination with the Useless Survey "Fictional Counties of England?" I was a little surprised not to find Salcott St Mary, Orfordshire (Josephine Tey, To Love and Be Wise) or any portion of Rushfordshire, from Jodi Taylor's works. Rushford and nearby communities might help fill in the area around Flaxborough. But that's a counsel of perfection. Any map of Fake Britain must inevitably be incomplete. Thanks again. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

21/04/2023

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

16/04/2023

Fucking ace. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Is helmet cheese healthy? – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

16/04/2023

Straightforward process- good product- prompt delivery. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 8/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

13/04/2023

easy transaction – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

04/04/2023

Husband Very happy with his Birthday presents ! Viz birthday mug & 2 T shirts. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

02/04/2023

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

31/03/2023

Jolly good – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Keep up the naughty work – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

30/03/2023

Although the wrong size was sent this was very quickly rectified and I am very happy with my purchase. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

26/03/2023

Very good – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

23/03/2023

I still haven‘t received my order yet🤕! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

The proceeding from the delivery to the costumer should be much easier. The costum was contacting me for information one week ago and I‘m still waiting. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 5/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 0/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

22/03/2023

There is something to suit any sense of humour here so if you are looking for a simple gift for the man who has everything then take a look at the tee shirts. The order strived quickly and fitted through my letterbox. My son will like his birthday present. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

16/03/2023

Fantastic thanks – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Not at the moment – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 5/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

12/03/2023

Ordered xxl female fit (which is my usual size) but it came up too large. Not sure if the female fit sizes or style of tee have changed All good though as I gave it to a friend who prefers a baggier fit. I’ll know to go a size smaller from now on. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 6/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

08/03/2023

The blue is a little different from pictures as a bit brighter but I get these things happen – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 7/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

07/03/2023

Very good service, easy to order and arrived quickly. The packaging was very robust and strong. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

06/03/2023

Great – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

02/03/2023

Quality item, prompt delivery, thank you. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

21/02/2023

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

20/02/2023

Very fast and efficient from start to finish. The 'soft style' t-shirt I bought is a really nice fit and really nice material and feel; the 'heavy cotton' t-shirt meanwhile is rather shapeless and the sleeves stick out like wings. The material is not as nice and the t-shirt is a bit ill-fitting despite it being the closest to being the correct size. A good company which I'd definitely buy from again; I would just avoid the 'heavy cotton' t-shirt next time – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 7/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

19/02/2023

Quick links

Trustworthy Reviews

These reviews are independently hosted by CustomerSure. We cannot delete or edit them.