More T Vicar Reviews

Based on 6228 reviews and 6214 ratings our customers rate us 9.4/10.

I found what I was looking for on this site and it was easy to order . Delivery was in reasonable time and my order was well packaged, therefore arriving in good condition. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

The only downside was that I never received a confirmation email about my order, I had to telephone to check that my order had been received. The response on the phone was polite and informed me that my order had been received and was ready to be sent for delivery. I received updates about this from the courier. It would have been good after the phone call to have received a confirmation email. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 0/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

28/12/2023

Very good easy and quick – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

28/12/2023

High quality product. Worth the price. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

28/12/2023

Excellent – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

26/12/2023

Overall good – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

It would have been good to have had a confirmation e mail of my order/ one and up to get this – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 5/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

25/12/2023

Excellent service, and fast delivery. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Would but from you again, great gift ideas. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

22/12/2023

I've been using you guys for years, not a massive amount, but definitely since 2007. I don't get as many items as I'd like, but that's just a disposable income thing. About 1 or 2 a year, including as gifts. Website is always easy to use, plus you carry various good series of designs, including from Viz and the Daily Mash, but there are also some excellent retro sporting T shirts as well. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

21/12/2023

Good – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Do I get five pounds? – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 7/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

18/12/2023

Brill and chill, you gave clear directions and sent me my mug. Frictionless. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

18/12/2023

Easy to order, even for a technophobe like me. Was emailed almost immediately informing me that they had my order and it was already being processed. Very reassuring for someone as useless as I can be with ordering by computer. All in all very happy with the online service, the product and it’s prompt arrival. 👍 – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

I will buy more in the future. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

18/12/2023

The ladies size seem very small – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 7/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

18/12/2023

One of the best in my life, both within and outside of customer service. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

My girlfriend really liked her t-shirt. And I love my hoodie. And we love each other, as is tradition. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

18/12/2023

It'll do – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

17/12/2023

Great product with speedy delivery. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

17/12/2023

great products, website and purchasing process – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

love your stuff! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

15/12/2023

  • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

14/12/2023

Excellent quality and funny products. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

No – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

10/12/2023

Very good indeed, keep up the work and humour – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

09/12/2023

Easy to navigate website, quality product at reasonable price delivered quickly. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

09/12/2023

Belting – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

08/12/2023

Very good as always. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

08/12/2023

Service okay (not the best though). Disappointing product – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Font size on mug was tiny. Need a magnifying glass to read it. Disappointing – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 6/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 1/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

08/12/2023

Great product good quality very well packaged – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Asked if I vould have z mug design on a t shirt no reply as yet – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

07/12/2023

Easy to order and really quick delivery – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

07/12/2023

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

07/12/2023

Very good. Fast Shipping and delivery – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

thanks – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

07/12/2023

Very happy with my purchases – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

05/12/2023

My order said free shipping but there was no choice but to use Royal Mail tracking at a cost of £4. This is misleading – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

05/12/2023

Very happy with the service – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Love the product but had a very strong smell when first opened – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 8/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

01/12/2023

Very helpful in amending an order that was made for the wrong sized t-shirt. They went out of their way to keep me informed and reassured that the correct size item was arriving. A great approachable company. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

30/11/2023

Worng size sent and replacemebt which was promised has not arrived. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 3/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

28/11/2023

An exceptionally efficient company, especially for us Overseas purchasers. Here in OZ, your tongue in cheek topics are very well received as we share a sense of humour, unlike the rest of the world that seems to think that gravity is a myth and the world just sucks, but at least we can laugh at it. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Keep up the good work, you are an inspiration to us all, an icon of the times and a level of excellence for others to strive to achieve. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

28/11/2023

Product was properly packaged and promptly delivered. Thanks – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

24/11/2023

Very straightforward to deal with and prompt delivery. Thank you. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

23/11/2023

Easy site to use and very quick delivery. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

20/11/2023

Simple to order, plenty of choice, good quality products and quick delivery. Very happy – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

I'm having a big steak for my dinner today with chips. And I'll have a cup of tea with it in my new Christmas mug. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

19/11/2023

Very rapid delivery, well done. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 7/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

17/11/2023

I have only ordered from this seller once and I very happy with the product I ordered. I will be placing another order in the near future for multiple items. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

17/11/2023

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

17/11/2023

Great – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

17/11/2023

Nice and easy ordering…only hard things working out what to buy…. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

I will be back…. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

16/11/2023

Great and funny products, fast service – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

16/11/2023

Like before, a great experience with quality goods – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

16/11/2023

Ordering was easy. Only dated the item lower as it’s for a present , so no idea if if fits !!!! Should be fine though – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 7/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

10/11/2023

great to deal with – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

10/11/2023

Easy to access and quality goods. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

10/11/2023

Very happy. T-Shirts are very good quality and I will buy again. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

05/11/2023

Tee shirt arrived in perfect order and exactly as I hoped for. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 7/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

04/11/2023

Easy, different gifts – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

27/10/2023

Easy to buy, fast delivery but poor quality product. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

I’d like to return the item for a full refund. How finished do this? – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 2/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

27/10/2023

Quick links

Trustworthy Reviews

These reviews are independently hosted by CustomerSure. We cannot delete or edit them.