More T Vicar Reviews

Based on 5882 reviews and 5868 ratings our customers rate us 9.4/10.

  1. Purchasing the two coffee mugs was a quick, simple & straightforward process. Happy with everything. Arrived quickly as was securely packaged. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    The Dadland and Cummings of the North mugs are presents for my family members and unfortunately not for me. It’s a shame because they’re both very funny. MoreTVicar has a great choice of Viz Comic merch. I think you should do more tea towels, more choice of designs. It would great to be able to buy The Elvis Presley Battle of Britain Tutankhamen Clock (that was available years ago), either the actual clock, or the Sunday Supplement style print on a tea towel. I’d buy The Shittish Isles map if it was on a tea towel too. Thank you. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    17/01/2022 Add public reply

  2. The buying experience was perfect, I am thrilled with what I bought and hope it causes maximum offence 🤣 – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Maybe offer a bespoke service so names could be added to merchandise. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    14/01/2022 Add public reply

  3. Excellent - sizes were spot-on too. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    14/01/2022 Add public reply

  4. Nothing has come!... – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Got back from granny-sitting last night and neighbours have seen nothing for us. So where are the mugs! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 0/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    08/01/2022 Add public reply

  5. Excellent, quality purchase. Quick delivery. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Drink beer. Smoke tabs. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    08/01/2022 Add public reply

  6. I suggested that a T shirt design was put on to a mug. I was able to order the mug the next day. Great. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    08/01/2022 Add public reply

  7. Very efficient. Clear instructions on delivery during Christmas period – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    08/01/2022 Add public reply

  8. All excellent and the product was perfect. Thank you – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    04/01/2022 Add public reply

  9. Excellent – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    02/01/2022 Add public reply

  10. Very fast delivery, the quality of the T-shirts is amazing – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    The same T-shirts but a black option with white writing would be great – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    31/12/2021 Add public reply

  11. (8) ace – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    30/12/2021 Add public reply

  12. Very good. Quick delivery. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    30/12/2021 Add public reply

  13. Effortless, no problems whatsoever – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    No – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    30/12/2021 Add public reply

  14. Easy to order and good service – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    29/12/2021 Add public reply

  15. Products as advertised and a speedy delivery. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    28/12/2021 Add public reply

  16. Magic! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Happy new year. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    28/12/2021 Add public reply

  17. Ace – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    26/12/2021 Add public reply

  18. Spot on as always – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    26/12/2021 Add public reply

  19. Plain,straight forward ordering, payment and delivery – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Will definitely use your site again – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    26/12/2021 Add public reply

  20. Print quality on the mug is not as good as the photo. The print is not very sharp. I bought this as a present for someone but just kept it myself because of the quality. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Would buy other items in future as this may be a one off. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 6/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    25/12/2021 Add public reply

  21. Excellent – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Nope – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    25/12/2021 Add public reply

  22. Overall Excellent – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Great Products and Prices – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    25/12/2021 Add public reply

  23. Not the best quality T-shirt I'll ever buy, but I wasn't expecting it to be. Bought it for the joke. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 6/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    25/12/2021 Add public reply

  24. I have an excellent, high quality, very humorous T-shirt. The information regarding receipt of order, anticipated delivery date etc were great at keeping me informed. Once again, a very happy customer. Dr Colin Dell, Guildford. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    24/12/2021 Add public reply

    • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    24/12/2021 Add public reply

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    23/12/2021 Add public reply

  25. Excellent – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    No – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    23/12/2021 Add public reply

  26. Great selection to choose from at reasonable prices. So easy to use the website and kept informed throughout the process – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Have used you before and always pleased with the t-shirts I’ve ordered as they are very good quality – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    23/12/2021 Add public reply

  27. Very simple and quick to order. Good updates on delivery progress. Product arrived safely and put a smile on the recipients face. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    23/12/2021 Add public reply

  28. The print is wasted on these low quality t shirt. If the quality was better I would buy more as I like the prints. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Have a lovely Christmas & New Year 🎄🎅 – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 6/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    23/12/2021 Add public reply

  29. Brilliant service. Well priced and delivered within 2 days – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    23/12/2021 Add public reply

  30. Really really easy for the buyer - a very user-friendly process, with nicely worded updates, that give someone confidence in you as an organization. Great merchandise, with nice choice of colours. Speedy delivery to the continent (in just a few days during the Xmas period - that's amazing!). Thanks very much and I just wish some of my family knew about your site - I'd love them to get some of your gear for ME!!! Cheerio and keep up the good work! :) – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    22/12/2021 Add public reply

  31. Everything fine. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Ever thought of supplying Viz fridge magnets? – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    20/12/2021 Add public reply

  32. Super quick delivery and well packaged to avoid damage. Very happy with the service and contact throughout. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    20/12/2021 Add public reply

  33. Very fast delivery for the Christmas Cards! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    No thank you – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    19/12/2021 Add public reply

  34. Excellent experience from start to finish! Quality products. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    19/12/2021 Add public reply

  35. No hassle dead easy, brilliant mugs – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    19/12/2021 Add public reply

  36. Fabulous – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    18/12/2021 Add public reply

  37. Nope...all good. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    18/12/2021 Add public reply

  38. Very high quality products that persistently make me chuckle/smile every time I either drink out of them, put them on or dry the dishes with them. Some of Viz's best contributions from way back when,and all this in a world where there just isn't enough laughter! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Yeah, the website, even via fibre optic broadband is PAINFULLY slow, unnecessarily laborious to navigate and INCREDIBLY tedious to use. For example, ANY item clicked on takes TWO further clicks to get back to the offerings list, EVERY click buffering for around 10 seconds. I wanted to look solely for Viz related merchandise yet the refine menus do not allow for this so you have to trawl, slowly, through tons of stuff you're not remotely interested in because everything is organised seemingly completely at random. What could be a joyful experience is very nearly painful and to be frank is not a world removed from having teeth pulled. Very reminiscent of 90's Windows, sat in front of a PC for hours while it buffers and my life (and will to live!) slowly ebbs away... C'mon guys, get with the program! :) – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 5/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    18/12/2021 Add public reply

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    18/12/2021 Add public reply

  39. Fast and easy to complete, with simple navigation – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    Top quality, treated myself to mug for Xmas…brilliant – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    18/12/2021 Add public reply

  40. Fast delivery and trustworthy. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    17/12/2021 Add public reply

  41. Easy – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    No – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    17/12/2021 Add public reply

  42. Excellent service – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    A little too pricey – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 7/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 7/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    17/12/2021 Add public reply

  43. Great Sevice!! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    17/12/2021 Add public reply

  44. Smooth transaction from start to finish and prompt delivery – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    16/12/2021 Add public reply

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    16/12/2021 Add public reply

  45. this was my first order and I was very pleased how quickly it arrived. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    would order again. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    13/12/2021 Add public reply

  46. Did chase up an order.. but after speaking to Customer Service, problem was immediately resolved and I received item following day. The person I spoke to was very helpful and apologised for error and true to her word, item was received next day. No issues, would definitely order again from them. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

    All good. Great selection. Good Customer Care. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

    • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
    • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
    • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

    13/12/2021 Add public reply

Quick links

  1. Our home page

Trustworthy Reviews

These reviews are independently hosted by CustomerSure. We cannot delete or edit them.