More T Vicar Reviews

Based on 6228 reviews and 6214 ratings our customers rate us 9.4/10.

fast and efficient. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

its being worn. too may people say "what?" when I say its from Viz. Im trying to educate them. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

19/10/2023

Fast service, great product. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

No – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

18/10/2023

The T Shirts come through really quickly. They are Birthday Presents for two of my friends. I’m think they’ll love them – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

All good – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

16/10/2023

Wide selection of merchandise, easy transaction, with good communication. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

12/10/2023

Easy as pie – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Very amusing products, I will be back!! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

06/10/2023

ver good – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

30/09/2023

Everything spot on. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Nope...everything was fine – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

30/09/2023

Excellent! Easy to use the website, kept informed about the progress of my order, and it arrived in two days. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

28/09/2023

All in all great. The cotton was quite coarse but a few hundred washed will see it relax and become a fave T shirt Thanks again. Phil – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 8/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

24/09/2023

No sign yet of the t shirt paid for on September 13th with £4 added for Parcelforce delivery within two to four days, and a cheerful message thanking me for the order and adding that it was on its way. Hence this excoriating review. Please give me a chance to make amends, – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 0/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 0/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

23/09/2023

Fast delivery and a brilliant choice of designs – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

22/09/2023

Great job! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

11/09/2023

Life-saving. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

The scalding hot tea was very painful on my palms so having my new Viz mug has transformed my life and saved hours in A&E! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

04/09/2023

As it was a birthday present am very pleased how quick it arrived. I can’t say if he will be pleased with them though as they are not for me! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 8/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

03/09/2023

Quality service quality product. What’s not to like??? – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

02/09/2023

Everything’s been spot on – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Over the moon with the t- shirts, Thanks. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

28/08/2023

Excellent service well worth the money I paid thanks – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Nothing else at the moment cheers thanks – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

28/08/2023

Easy to order. This was a gift and the recipient was very pleased with it. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

27/08/2023

Spot on!!! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

26/08/2023

Easy to use and prompt delivery. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

No – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

25/08/2023

Well packaged and promptly delivered – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Great poster Thanks – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

25/08/2023

I received my T-shirts very speedily and would recommend your site to others, as well as continue to search for clothing myself. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

24/08/2023

Blooming love this site, easy to order from, ace and very high quality products. I saw the products first then thinking who can I buy this for ! Will be back xx – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

18/08/2023

very good like the shirt – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 6/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

18/08/2023

A quick delivery and the T-shirts are exactly as advertised. I ordered medium and they’re a perfect fit (5’10” & 12stone in old money). Buy now or wait til someone thinks of you wearing a nifty tee in the pub for you. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

It may not be the last purchase! – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

13/08/2023

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

11/08/2023

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

11/08/2023

Fast delivery, great products, I will be back – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Didn't have any updates after purchase until collected by Royal Mail. Otherwise, faultless. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 0/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

10/08/2023

Order was very quick in coming and just what I wanted. :) – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Nope, all good. Thanks. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

05/08/2023

Positive shipping experience, quick dispatch and delivery, well packaged parcel. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

04/08/2023

Bought three tees all as per sizing. Came quick 😁👍 – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

04/08/2023

Have frequently bought T-Shirts from here and have never been disappointed. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 7/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 9/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

03/08/2023

I'm pleased with the high print quality on my Viz mugs and they were so well packaged that the postman could have just thrown the parcel onto my driveway and I'm sure they would still have survived. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

31/07/2023

I thought I was buying from The Londonist. So when I reached checkout and it asked me to proceed with buying my 'More T Vicar bag' I was totally confused. I wanted a map not a bag. Was 'More T Vicar' a slogan printed on it? You're probably thinking 'Gordon Bennett' by now, but it was only after abandoning the cart and was begged to reconsider that I realised what was going on. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

I love the map of Anglo Saxon villages of London but it needs a title on it for strangers who might look at it. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 5/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 7/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

30/07/2023

  • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 7/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

30/07/2023

Excellent – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

21/07/2023

Bought a tea towel, disappointed by the poor quality and blurry printing. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 2/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

21/07/2023

Ordered items delivered in good time, very well packaged (2 x mugs) and all ordered is good quality. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Perhaps ask Fortean Times to extend their range of merch for your marketplace? ;o) – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 9/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 9/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

16/07/2023

Poor. I ordered a hoodie with a claimed 48 hour delivery (though everyone knows that Royal mail actually know it is a 48-72 hour). A day late I contacted you and was told that stock had just come in and it would be printed then sent out that day. Arrived a week after I ordered in the end. I was also told that I had ordered a HEATHER version of the hoodie though it is clear on your website (and still is) that you have a choice of what looks completely black or completely red. NO mention of HEATHER as a choosable option on the sales page. I told the person (no signature) that I am dyslexic and rely often on pictures and the pictures are/were clearly black or red. I got this stunner of a reply. "The hoodie you chosen is a heather hoody". The actual hoodie I chose(n) was based on the picture of the black one you have on your website. I may be dyslexic but I am neither stupid nor blind. Despite the obvious lack of English and customer services skills it also came across as a little rude. As if someone that chooses a colour of an item based on a picture provided by the seller is going to be wrong when they get told they have ordered something called heather (which doesn't sound black or red to me). Despite all this disappointment, the hoodie did arrive and... wait for it... It was black. Well, heather if you are your customer service representative which granted in certain lights is kind of grey at times I think? Heather would NOT be the word I would use to describe the colour of it. I did reply to them after the item arrived and said it was black and was duly and rudely ignored. The last thing to add to this is the low quality of the item. It is LOW QUALITY. I mentioned that I had gone to Primark for some work t-shirts and spotted a hoodie almost identical in quality and shape though with no printing on the front. It was £9. I paid nearly £40 for mine and was made to feel cross about the experience more than a couple of times. The result is that although I have bought items from you before (at different addresses over the years) I will not be darkening your door again. Why? Well, I deserve better clothes in a better time scale and I also like to be spoken to politely and by someone that has a better grasp of the English language. After all these years I bid you farewell.. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

You've heard enough from me.. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 2/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 0/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 2/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

15/07/2023

Not bad really could’ve done with a bit more info about delivery times and day thats all – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 6/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 8/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

15/07/2023

The T-shirt is fabulous. Why can't you take a dump and get your haircut? I'm going to have a crack at this on Dragons Den. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

10/07/2023

Very good. Mugs arrived promptly and intact. They survive the dishwasher. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

06/07/2023

Great, needed t-shirt quick and you delivered! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

03/07/2023

Prompt delivery of the finest cups available to mankind. – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

Wither Brown Bottle? – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

03/07/2023

The checkout process is odd. I ended up getting the billing and shipping addresses switched. On most sites you enter shipping address, and then the billing address if different. Yours is backway from this. Turned out ok but could have been a problem. – Is there anything else you’d like to tell us?

  • 8/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

30/06/2023

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

23/06/2023

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

23/06/2023

Fine good quality – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 5/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 8/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

22/06/2023

A great selection of very funny merch. It's perfect for those who are, shall we say, difficult to buy for...! – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 10/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

22/06/2023

A lovely map and it was delivered safely. A tad expensive for what it was though. However, I am very glad that I bought it. Thanks – How would you describe your experience with us overall (for our review page)?

  • 10/10 – How easy was it to buy from us?
  • 10/10 – How well did we keep you informed?
  • 8/10 – How happy are you with your purchase(s)?

19/06/2023

Quick links

Trustworthy Reviews

These reviews are independently hosted by CustomerSure. We cannot delete or edit them.